Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Teenager CD-604 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
Eddie Hodges - I'm Gonna Knock On Your Door

This CD is no longer available - we cannot obtain more
Please do not order

1. I'm Gonna Knock On Your Door
2. Rainin' In My Heart
3. Halfway
4. Mugmates
5. (Girls Girls Girls Are) Made To Love
6. Bandit of My Dreams
7. Ain't Gonna Wash For a Week
8. I Make Believe It's You
9. Just a Kid In Love
10. Avalanche
11. New Orleans
12. Don't Dance on Mama's Rug
13. High Hopes
14. Would You Come Back
15. Too Soon To Know
16. Across the Street
17. She Doesn't Love Me
18. Love Minus Zero
19. Hard Times For Young Lovers
20. The Water Is Over My Head
21. Let's Go Go

More Teenager label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs