Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Teenager CD-607 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
The Patty Duke Collection

This CD is discontinued and no longer available.
We have no inventory. Please do not order

1. Don't Just Stand There
2. Say Something Funny
3. Whenever She Holds You
4. Funny Little Butterflies
5. A World Without Love
6. Why Don't They Understand
7. Everything But Love
8. Danke Schoen
9. Seven Day Wonder
10. A Girl Is a Girl Is a Girl
11. Ribbons and Roses
12. The World Is Watching
13. Too Young
14. Lonely Little In Between
15. Save Your Heart For Me
16. All Through The Day
17. What the World Needs Now Is Love
18. Downtown
19. One Kiss Away
20. The End of the World
21. Opening Theme - Patty Duke Show - Season 1
22. Closing Theme - Patty Duke Show - Season 1
23. Opening Theme - Patty Duke Show - Season 2
24. Closing Theme - Patty Duke Show - Season 2

More Teenager label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs