Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Teenager CD- 620 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
Mike Clifford - The Singles Collection

This CD is now sold out - we cannot get more
Please do not order

1. I Don't Know Why 
2. I'm Afraid To Say I Love You 
3. Poor Little Girl 
4. Stranger 
5. Uh Huh 
6. Look In Any Window 
7. At Last 
8. Pretty Little Girl In the Yellow Dress 
9. Bombay 
10. When We Marry 
11. Joanna 
12. Mary Mary 
13. Close to Cathy 
14. She's Just Another Girl 
15. What To Do With Laurie 
16. That's What They Said 
17. One Boy Too Late 
18. Danny's Dream 
19. Gee I Don't Remember 
20. Cotton Dress 
21. All the Colors of the Rainbow (Turn to Blue) 
22. It Had Better Be Tonight 
23. One By One the Roses Died 
24. See You In September 
25. Don't Make Her Cry 
26. Barbara's Theme 
27. Lavender Dreams 
28. How To Murder Your Wife 
29. Here's To My Lover 
30. Before I Loved Her 
31. Shirl Girl 
32. Out In the Country 
33. Countin'

More Teenager label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs