Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Sun / Amcos CD-8234
US$12.95 or CDN$14.95
Carl Mann  - Rockin' Mann

This CD is now sold out - we cannot obtain more.
Please do not order.

1. Mona Lisa
2. Foolish One
3. Rockin’ Love
4. Pretend
5. Some Enchanted Evening
6. I Can’t Forget You
7. Look At That Moon
8. Take These Chains From My Heart
9. Too Young
10. South Of The Border
11. Kansas City
12. The Wayward Wind
13. Ain’t Got No Home
14. Blueberry Hill
15. I’ll Always Love You Darling
16. Baby I Don’t Care
17. I Don’t Care
18. Ubangi Stomp
19. I’m Comin’ Home
20. Born To Be Bad
21. Ain’t You Got No Lovin For Me
22. Don’t Let The Stars Get In Your Eyes
23. When I Grow Too Old To Dream
24. Mountain Dew
25. If I Could Change You
26. Even Tho’
27. Because Of You
28. Long Black Veil

More Sun / Amcos label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs