Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Star CDR-1001 
US$12.95 or CDN$14.95
Teenage Girls Volume 1

Featuring Diane Ray and Janie Grant

This CD is sold out - we cannot obtain more
Please do not order

1. Triangle (Janie)
2. Tell Me Mama (Janie)
3. Romeo (Janie)
4. She’s Going Steady With You (Janie)
5. Greasy Kid Stuff (Janie)
6. Trying To Forget You (Janie)
7. Roller Coaster (Janie)
8. Oh Johnny (Janie)
9. Oh My Love (Janie)
10. Peggy Got Engaged (Janie)
11. Two’s Company Three’s A Crowd (Janie)
12. I Wonder Who’s Kissing Him Now (Janie)
13. Unhappy (Janie)
14. Who’s Heart Are You Breaking Now (Janie)
15. That Kind Of Boy (Janie)
16. Priceless Possession (Janie)
17. Too Young For Me (Janie)
18. Ribbons And Roses (Janie)
19. My Heart Your Heart (Janie)
20. And That Reminds Me Of You (Janie)
21. Please Don’t Talk To The Lifeguard (Diane)
22. That’s All I Want From You (Diane)
23. Happy Happy Birthday Baby (Diane)
24. That Boy’s Gonna Be Mine (Diane)
25. Snowman (Diane)
26. My Summer Love (Diane)
27. Just So Bobby Can See (Diane)
28. No Arms Can Ever Hold You (Diane)
29. Tied Up With Mary (Diane)
30. Slow Dancing With Don (Diane)
31. Where Is The Boy (Diane)
32. You’d Be So Proud Of Me (Diane)

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs