Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Sparkletone CD-010 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
Bob Luman  - Rocks

30 hard to obtain songs 

This CD is now sold out - we cannot obtain more.
Please do not order.

1. Stranger Than Fiction
2. You’re The Cause Of It All
3. That’s Allright
4. Hello Baby
5. In The Deep Dark Jungle
6. Let Her Go
7. No Use In Lying
8. This Is The Night
9. All Night Long
10. Red Cadillac And A Black Mustache
11. Red Hot
12. Make Up Your Mind
13. Whenever You’re Ready
14. Your Love
15. Bring Along Your Lovin’
16. Wild Eyed Woman
17. Blue Days, Black Nights
18. Amarillo Blues
19. Everybody’s Talkin’
20. Try Me
21. I Know My Baby Cares
22. Svengali
23. Loretta
24. Buttercup
25. Class Of ‘59
26. Dreamy Doll
27. Boom Boom Boom Yoppy Yi Ya
28. Love Creator
29. My Baby Walks All Over Me
30. Lonely Road

More Misc label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs