Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Kam-E-O 171  CD 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
Bobby Rydell - 30 Big Ones

All the following titles are the original recordings

This CD is discontinued and no longer available.
We have no inventory. Please do not order

1. Kissin’ Time 
2. We Got Love
3. I Dig Girls
4. Wild One
5. Little Bitty Girl
6. Swingin’ School
7. Ding-A-Ling
8. Volare
9. Sway
10. Groovy Tonight
11. Good Time Baby
12. Cherie
13. That Old Black Magic
14. The Fish
15. I Want To Thank You
16. Door To Paradise
17. Jingle Bell Rock (w. Chubby Checker)
18. I’ve Got Bonnie
19. Lose Her
20. Teach Me To Twist (w. Chubby Checker)
21. I’ll Never Dance Again
22. The Cha Cha Cha
23. Butterfly Baby
24. Wildwood Days
25. Let’s Make Love Tonight
26. Forget Him
27. Make Me Forget
28. A World Without Love
29. I Just Can’t Say Goodbye
30. Diana

More Philadelphia related CDs
More Bobby Rydell CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs