Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Royale CD- 103 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95

Verdelle Smith - The Complete Recordings

This CD is now sould out. We cannot obtain any more.
Please do not Order

1. Juanito 
2. Life Goes On 
3. In My Room (Original Stereo Mix) 
4. Walk Tall 
5. You Only See Her 
6. Oh How Much I Love You 
7. Autumn Leaves 
8. Over the Rainbow 
9. Toot Toot Tootsie 
10. A Piece of the Sky 
11. Catch a Falling Star 
12. Don't Get Around Much Anymore 
13. Sexy 
14. Tar and Cement 
15. I Don't Need Anything 
16. If You Can't Say Anything Nice 
17. Carnaby's Gone Away 
18. Sittin' and Waitin' 
19. There's So Much Love All Around Me 
20. Baby Baby 
21. Juanito (Promo Radio Edit) 
22. In My Room (New Mix) 
23. Tar and Cement (New Mix)

More Royale label CDs

Use Your Credit Card      and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs