Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Royale CD- 496 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95

The Majors - A Wonderful Dream

This CD is sold out. We cannot obtain more.
Please do not order.

1. A Wonderful Dream
2. Your Life Begins At Sweet 16
3. A Little Bit Now
4. Come On, Come On
5. Get Up Now
6. Ooh Wee Baby
7. I Wonder Who’s Dancing With Her Now
8. What Have You Been Doing
9. I’ll Be There
10. Tra La La
11. What In The World
12. Don’t You Lose Your Cool
13. One Happy Ending
14. She’s A Troublemaker
15. Time Will Tell
16. Anything You Can Do
17. Which Way Did She Go
18. Twist And Shout
19. Whisper In Your Ear
20. Lundee Dundee

More Royale label CDs

Use Your Credit Card      and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs