Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Rockin' Beat CD-1336 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95

Brian Hyland

This CD is now sold out- we cannot obtain more
Please do not order

1. Itsy Bitsy Teenie Weenie Yellow Polkadot Bikini

2. Four Little Heels
3. That’s How Much
4. Let Me Belong To You
5. I’ll Never Stop Wainting You
6. Ginny Come Lately
7. Sealed With A Kiss
8. Warmed Over Kisses
9. I May Not Live To See Tomrorow
10. If Mary’s There
11. I’m Afraid To Go Home
12. 3000 Miles
13. The Joker Went Wild
14. Run, Run, Look And See
15. Hung Up In Your Eyes
16. Holiday For Clowns
17. Get The Message
18. Tragedy
19. A Million To One
20. Stay And Love Me All Summer
21. Gypsy Woman
22. Lonely Teardrops
23. So Long, Marianne
24. Rosemary
25. Don’t Dilly Dally, Sally
26. I Should Be Getting Better
27. Summer Job
28. Walk A Lonely Mile
29. Somewhere In The Night
30. Save Your Heart For Me

More Misc label CDs

Use Your Credit Card      and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs