Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Ring of Stars CD-876 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
The Tams - Dancing Mood

This CD is now sold out - we cannot obtain more
Please do not order

1. Untie Me
2. Deep Inside Me
3. If You're So Smart (Why Do You Have A Broken Heart)
4. Blue Shadows
5. Find Another Love
6. Don't Ever Go
7. You Lied To Your Daddy
8. Do I Worry
9. Close To Me
10. Standing In
11. Riding For A Fall
12. Laugh It Off
13. It's All Right (You're Just In Love)
14. You'll Never Know
15. You Might As Well Forget Him
16. Dancing Mood
17. It's All Right
18. What Kind Of Fool (Do You Think I Am)
19. I've Been Hurt
20. Be Young, Be Foolish, Be Happy
21. Disillusioned
22. Hey Girl Don't Bother Me
23. Too Much Foolin' Around
24. Trouble Maker
25. Tell You For The Last Time
26. What Do You Do (When Your Lover Leaves You)
27. My Baby Loves Me
28. Unlove You
29. Go Away Little Girl
30. Making True Love

More Ring of Stars label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs