Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Revolvo CD-284504 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
Mr Rhythm Presents

This CD is now sold out - We cannot get more
Plese Do Not Order

1. Got To Be Love (Or Something Stupid) - The Profiles
2. A Little Misunderstanding - The Profiles
3. Shake a Tail Feather - The Five Du-Tones
4. Darling Please Change Your Mind - The Five Du-Tones
5. Mustang Sally - Sir Mack Rice
6. You Can't Lose - Sir Mack Rice
7. Pearl Time - Andre Williams
8. Loose Juice - Andre Williams
9. Should I let Him Go - Paulette Parker
10. (Gimme Back) My Love - Paulette Parker
11. The Funky Judge - Bull & the Matadors
12. The Funky Judge (Instumental version) - Bull & the Matadors
13. Take Me Now - Harold Burrage
14. Master Key - Harold Burrage
15. Hound Dog - Jeanette Williams
16. I Can Feel a Heartbreak - Jeanette Williams
17. Baby What's Wrong - Johnny Mae Matthews
18. My Man - Johnny Mae Matthews
19. Please Forgive Me - The Du-Ettes
20. Every Beat of My Heart - The Du-Ettes
21. My Hi-Fi Albums and Me - Joyce Kennedy
22. Does Anybody Love Me - Joyce Kennedy
23. Baby Don't Leave Me - Jimmy Holland
24. Chains of Love - Bobby Bland

More Misc label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs