Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Remember CD-75036 
US$12.95 or CDN$14.95
The Flamingos - I Only Have Eyes For You

This CD is now sold out - we cannot get more
Please do not order

1. Lovers Never Say Goodbye
2. I Only Have Eyes For You 
3. Love Walked In 
4. I Was Such a Fool (To Fall In Love With You) 
5. Nobody Loves Me Like You 
6. Mio Amore
7. Your Other Love 
8. Time Was 
9. When I Fall In Love
10. At the Prom 
11. Heavenly Angel
12. Ol' Man River Part 1 
13. Ol’ Man River Part 2 
14. But Not For Me 
15. The Flame of Love
16. I Know Better
17. That Love Is You
18. Goodnight Sweetheart

More Remember label CDs

Use Your Credit Card  and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs