Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

RCA CD- 7158
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95

Made in Canada Volume 3

This CD is now sold out - we cannot obtain more
Please do not order

   1. If I Told My Baby - The Paupers 
   2. Brainwashed - David Clayton Thomas with The Bossmen 
   3. Gloria - King Beezz 
   4. Writing on the Wall - Five Canadians 
   5. It's My Pride - The Guess Who 
   6. Got to Get You Into My Life - The Stitch in Tyme 
   7. Somebody Help Me - The British Modbeats 
   8. Keep on Running - Grant Smith & the Power 
   9. I'm Losing Tonight - A Passing Fancy 
  10. Cornflakes and Ice Cream - Lords of London 
  11. Gaslight - The Ugly Ducklings 
  12. Does Your Mama Know About Me - Bobby Taylor & the Vancouvers 
  13. Communication - Nucleus 
  14. You Make Me High - Luke & the Apostles 
  15. We're All in This Together - Cat 
  16. Signs - The Five Man Electrical Band 
  17. Africa - Thundermug 
  18. California Jam - Klaatu 

More Made in Canada CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs