Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

RCA CD- 7157
Made in Canada Volume 2

This CD is now sold out - we cannot obtain more
Please do not order

1. One Tin Soldier - The Original Caste 
2. You, Me & Mexico - Edward Bear 
3. Indiana Wants Me - R. Dean Taylor 
4. If You're Lookin' - Tranquillity Base 
5. Jodie - Joey Gregorash 
6. One Fine Morning - Lighthouse 
7. Oh What a Feeling - Crowbar 
8. Stay Awhile - The Bells 
9. Sweet City Woman - The Stampeders 
10. You Could Have Been a Lady - April Wine 
11. (Make Me Do) Anything You Want - A Foot In Cold Water 
12. Sun Goes By - Dr. Music 
13. The First Cut is The Deepest - Keith Hampshire 
14. Sitting on a Poor Man's Throne - Copperpenny 
15. Could You Ever Love Me Again - Gary & Dave 
16. Painted Ladies - Ian Thomas 
17. Rock Me Gently - Andy Kim 
18. Virginia (Touch Me Like You Do) - Bill Amesbury 

More Made in Canada CDs

Use Your Credit Card  and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs