Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

BMG CD- 12085
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
Dave & Sugar - Anthology

   1. Queen of the Silver Dollar
   2. Can't Help But Wonder
   3. I'm Knee Deep in Loving You
   4. Make Believe It's Your First Time
   5. Take a Ride on a Riverboat
   6. Gotta Quit Lookin' at You Baby
   7. My World Begins and Ends With You
   8. New York Wine and Tennessee Shine
   9. A Love Song
  10. Baby Take Your Coat Off
  11. I'm Gonna Love You
  12. Just a Whole Lotta Love
  13. That's The Way Love Should Be
  14. Delta Queen
  15. I Thought You'd Never Ask
  16. Golden Tears
  17. Don't Throw it All Away
  18. It's a Heartache
  19. You (Make Me Wonder Why)
  20. Tear Time
  21. Somebody Wake Me
  22. The Door is Always Open
  23. Stay With Me

More RCA Label CDs

Use Your Credit Card  and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs