Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Raven CD-106 
US$19.95 or CDN$23.95

James Darren - 32 Original Colpix Recordings 1959 - 1964

This CD is now sold out - we cannot obtain more
Please do not order

Includes 8 page booklet with photos of the era

1. Goodbye Cruel World
2. Her Royal Majesty
3. Gidget
4. Gidget Goes Hawaiian
5. Gegetta
6. Wild About That Girl
7. Because They’re Young
8. Conscience
9. Hail To The Conquering Hero
10. They Should Have Given You The Oscar
11. Just Think Of Tonight
12. Pin A Medal On Joey
13. Mary’s Little Lamb
14. Diamond Head
15. Too Young To Go Steady
16. Mighty Pretty Territory
17. You
18. Come On My Love
19. I Don’t Want To Lose Ya
20. Backstage
21. Gotta Have Love
22. Teenage Tears
23. The Life Of The Party
24. Punch And Judy
25. Angel Face
26. Hear What I Wanna Hear
27. Valerie
28. If I Could Only Tell You
29. You Are My Dream
30. Dream Big
31. Put On A Happy Face
32. I Ain’t Sharin’ Sharon

More Raven label CDs

Use Your Credit Card      and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs