Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Rainbow CD-7002 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
Mickey & Sylvia - Love Is Strange

This CD is sold out and discontinued. We cannot get more inventory.
Please do not order.

1. Love Is Strange 
2. Se De Boom Run Dun
3. Dearest
4. There Oughta Be A Law
5. I'm So Glad
6. Baby You're So Fine
7. Rise Sally Rise
8. No Good Lover
9. Forever and a Day
10. I'm Going Home
11. It's Gonna Work Out Fine
12. Love Is A Treasure
13. Bewildered
14. It's You I Love
15. Where Is My Honey
16. A New Idea on Love
17. Walkin' In The Rain
18. This Is My Story
19. Love Will Make You Fail In School
20. Say The Word
21. Oh Yeah! Un-Huh
22. Peace of Mind
23. Let's Have a Picnic
24. Seems Like Just Yesterday
25. Rock and Stroll Room
26. I Hear You Knockin'
27. Too Much Weight
28. Mommy Out De Light
29. True True Love
30. Shake It Up
31. Let's Shake Some More

More Misc label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs