Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Pavillion CD-1239 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
Poppies Meet the Glories

This CD is discontinued. We have no more inventory.
Please do not order

The Poppies
     1.   Lullabye of Love
     2.   I Wonder Why
     3.   He’s Ready
     4.   He’s Got Real Love
     5.   The Love We Knew
     6.   Don’t Throw Our Love Away
     7.   Spellbound
     8.   Sure Is Worth It
     9.   Wonderful World of Love
     10.  The Love Song
     11.  Do It With Soul
     12.  He Means So Much To Me
     13.  My Love & I
     14.  There’s a Pain In My Heart

The Glories
     15.  I Stand Accused
     16.  Wish They Would Write a Song
     17.  I Love You Babe but Give Me My Freedom
     18.  Security
     19.  Sing Me A Love Song
     20.  Oh Babe That’s Love
     21.  Sweet Sweet Baby
     22.  Stand By (I’m Coming Home)
     23.  I Worship You Baby
     24.  Don’t Dial My My Number
     25.  No News
     26.  Don’t Make the Good Girls Go Bad
     27.  There He Is
     28.  Try a Little Tenderness
     29.  Dark End of the Street

More Pavillion label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs