Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Pavillion CD-71241 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
Little Eva - The Singles Collection

This CD is now sold out. We cannot obtain more.
Please do not order.

1. The Locomotion (Mono version) 
2. He Is the Boy 
3. Keep Your Hands Off My Baby 
4. Where Do I Go? 
5. Let's Turkey Trot 
6. Down Home 
7. Swinging On a Star w/ Big Dee Irwin 
8. Another Night With the Boys w/ Big Dee Irwin 
9. Old Smokey Locomotion 
10. Just a Little Girl 
11. What I Gotta Do (To Make You Jealous) 
12. The Trouble With Boys 
13. Let's Start the Party Again 
14. Please Hurt Me 
15. The Christmas Song w/ Big Dee Irwin 
16. I Wish You a Merry Christmas w/ Big Dee Irwin 
17. Heigh Ho w/ Big Dee Irwin 
18. Makin' With the Magilla 
19. Run To Her 
20. Wake Up John 
21. Takin' Back What I Said 
22. Stand By Me w/ McCoys 
23. That's My Man w/ McCoys 
24. Bend It 
25. Just One Word Ain't Enough 
26. Take a Step In the Right Direction 
27. Everything Beautiful About You, Boy 
28. Mama Said 
29. Something About You Boy 
30. Loco Motion (Stereo version) 
31. Will You Love Me Tomorrow 

More Pavillion label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs