Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Pacific CD-621 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95

Ivory Joe Hunter - Since I Met You Baby

This CD is now sould out. We cannot obtain any more.
Please do not Order

1. Since I Met You Baby
2. Guess Who
3. Blue Moon
4. I Almost Lost My Mind
5. Waiting in Vain
6. I Need You So
7. It's a Sin
8. If You See My Baby
9. The Big Bounce
10. I Get That Lonesome Feeling
11. I Feel So Good
12. I Thought I Had Lived
13. SP Blues
14. We're Gonna Boogie
15. I Quit My Pretty Mama
16. Don't Make Me Cry
17. Wrong Woman Blues
18. Tell Her For Me
19. Rocking Chair Boogie
20. Don't You Believe Her
21. Is My Pop in There?
22. Do You Miss Me?
23. Old Man's Boogie
24. Why Fool Yourself
25. I Found My Baby

More Misc label CDs

Use Your Credit Card  and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs