Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Official CD-6016
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
The Valentinos - Do It Right

This CD is now sold out - we cannot obtain more
Please do not order

1. Darling Darling Darling
2. Everybody Wants to Fall In Love
3. Baby Lots of Luck
4. Lookin For a Love
5. I've Got Love For You
6. I've Got a Girl
7. Tired of Living In the Country
8. It's All Over Now
9. I Found a True Love
10. What About Me
11. Do It Right
12. I'm Going To Forget About You
13. Let's Get Together
14. I've Come a Long way
15. See Me Through
16. Sweeter Than the Day Before
17. Baby Girl
18. A Lonesome Man
19. Couldn't Hear Nobody Pray
20. Yield Not To temptation
21. Somewhere There's a God
22. I Can understand It

More Official label CDs

UUse Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs