Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

MGM CD- 401 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
MGM Doo Wop Volume 1

This CD is now sold out - we cannot get more
Please do not order

1. You're Mine - Crickets
2. I Wrote a Letter - Serenaders
3. Baby Don't Be Mad at Me - Beale Street Boys
4. I Learned a Lesson I'll Never Forget - 5 Red Caps
5. Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea - Billy Williams Quartet
6. Kiss Me Goodbye - Chants
7. Come In Mr Blues - Ebonaires
8. Why the Car Won't Go - Charles Calhoun
9. I'll Cry No More - Crickets
10. Walk Talk and Kiss - Webtones
11. Sugar Lips - 5 Red Caps
12. You Were Mine - Ritchie Adams
13. Busy Line - Billy Williams Quartet
14. Smack Dab In the Middle - Charles Calhoun
15. Milk and Gin - Crickets
16. Never Let Me Go - Serenaders
17. Wait'll I Get You In My Dreams Tonight - Beale Street Boys
18. My Lost Love - Webtones
19. Bye Bye Bye Bye - Ebonaires
20. Confetti - Billy Williams Quartet
21. Elephant Walk - Chords
22. Don't Grieve Don't Sorrow Don't Cry - 
23. Dance Darlin' Dance - Serenaders
24. For You I Have Eyes - Crickets
25. I Won't Cry Anymore - Billy Williams Quartet

More MGM label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs