Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

MCA CD-19366 
US$12.95 or CDN$14.95
Count Basie & the Mills Brothers - 2 LPs on One CD

Board of Directors / Annual Report

This CD is sold out and discontinued. We cannot get more inventory.
Please do not order.

1. Lazy River
2. I May Be Wrong But I Think You're Wonderful
3. Release Me
4. I Want To Be Happy
5. Down, Down, Down
6. The Whiffenpoof Song
7. I Dig Rock And Roll Music
8. Tiny Bubbles
9. December
10. Let Me Dream
11. April In Paris
12. Gentle On My Mind
13. Cherry Point
14. You Never Miss The Water Till The Well Runs Dry
15. The Glow Worm
16. Sent For You Yesterday
17. Sunny
18. I'll Be Around
19. Cielito Lindo
20. Blue And Sentimental
21. Every Day

More MCA label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs