Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Marginal CD-066 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
Ruby & the Romantics - The Ultimate Collection

This CD is discontinued and no longer available.
We have no inventory. Please do not order

1. Baby Come Home
2. Our Day Will Come
3. Day Dreaming
4. Much Better Off Than I’ve Ever Been
5. How Deep Is The Ocean?
6. Time After Time
7. What A Difference A Day Made
8. Two Different Worlds
9. Heartaches
10. I’m Sorry
11. Hey There Lonely Boy
12. Young Wings Can Fly
13. My Summer Lover
14. Our Everlasting Love
15. Where You’re Young And In Love
16. Does He Really Care For Me
17. By The Way
18. My Prayer
19. Stranger On The Shore
20. The End Of The World
21. I’m Afraid
22. Dream
23. Till Then
24. Till There Was You
25. Moonglow
26. Chances Are
27. We’ll Meet Again
28. Sweet Love And The Sweet Forgiveness
29. Not A Moment Too Soon
30. Imagination

More Marginal label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs