Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Marginal CD-116
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
James & Bobby Purify Meet Johnny Johnson and The Bandwagon

This CD is discontinued. We have no more inventory.
Please do not order

1. I’m Your Puppet 
2. Wish You Didn’t Have To Go 
3. You Left The Water Running 
4. Blame Me – Don’t Blame My Heart 
5. So Many Reasons 
6. I’ve Got Everything I Need 
7. Shake A Tail Feather 
8. Let Love Come Between Us 
9. Soothe Me 
10. I Don’t Know What It Is You Got 
11. Morning Glory 
12. You Can’t Keep A Good Man Down 
13. Goodness Gracious 
14. Sixteen Tons 
15. I Take What I Want 
16. When Something Is Wrong
17. When Love Has Gone Away 
18. Stoned Soul Picnic 
19. Breakin’ Down The Walls Of Heartache 
20. I Wish It Would Rain 
21. You Blew Your Cool And Lost Your Fool 
22. You 
23. People Got To Be Free 
24. Girl From Harlem 
25. Are You Ready For This 
26. I Ain’t Lying 
27. Don’t Let It In 
28. Baby Make Your Own Sweet Music 
29. Honey Bee 

More Marginal label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs