Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Marginal CD-121 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
Brenda Holloway - Hits & Rarities

This CD is discontinued. We have no more inventory.
Please do not order

1. Operator
2. When I’m Gone
3. Just Look What You’ve Done
4. A Favor For A Girl
5. I’ll Be Available
6. Every Little Bit Hurts
7. Who’s Lovin’ You
8. How Many Times Did You Mean It?
9. Starting The Hurt All Over Again
10. You’ve Made Me So Very Happy
11. I’ll Always Love You
12. I’ve Been Good To You
13. Where Were You?
14. Hurt A Little Every Day
15. Too Proud To Cry
16. Play It Cool, Stay In School
17. Reconsider
18. I’m On The Right Track
19. Sad Song
20. Land Of 1000 Boys
21. Suddenly
22. Embraceable You
23. You Can Depend On Me
24. Can I?
25. You’ve Changed Me
26. Love Woke Me Up This Morning
27. You Need Me
28. Tell Me Your Story

More Marginal label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs