Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Marginal CD-030
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
The Flirtations - Sounds Like

This CD is now sold out - we cannot get more
Please do not order

1. Nothing But A Heartache 
2. This Must Be The End Of The Line 
3. How Can You Tell Me? 
4. What’s Good About Goodbye My Love 
5. Someone Out There 
6. I Wanna Be There 
7. Give Me Love 
8. Xmas Time Is Here Again 
9. Love A Little Longer 
10. Hold On To Me Babe 
11. Need Your Loving 
12. South Carolina 
13. Once I Had Love 
14. Momma I’m Comin’ Home 
15. Everybody Needs Somebody 
16. Keep On Searching 
17. Love Is A Sad Song 
18. Can’t Stop Loving You 
19. Stay 

More Marginal label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs