Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Marginal CD-064 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
Bruce Channel  - Hey Baby - The Ultimate Collection

This CD is sold out and discontinued. We cannot get more inventory.
Please do not order.

1. That’s What Happening
2. Satisfied Mind
3. You Make Me Happy
4. You Never Looked Better
5. Forget Me Not
6. Presley Medley
7. Hey Baby
8. Breakin’ Up
9. Baby It’s You
10. Chantilly Lace
11. Ain’t Got No Home
12. Sorry Baby
13. Dream Baby
14. Since I Met You Baby
15. If Only I Had Known
16. Dream Girl
17. Baby You’ve Got What It Takes
18. Love Me
19. Run Romance Run
20. Going Back To Louisiana
21. Kiss Me Baby
22. Cc Rider
23. My Baby
24. Now Or Never
25. Number One Man
26. Mine Exclusively
27. Stand Tough
28. Night People
29. Keep On
30. Mr Bus Driver
31. No Other Baby
32. Blue Monday

More Marginal label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs