Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Marginal CDR-007 
US$12.95 or CDN$14.95

Cathy Carr - The Teen Sound Of

This CD is now sold out. We cannot obtain more
Please do not order

1. Ivory Tower (Original version)
2. Baseball He Loves
3. Blame It On My Youth
4. Dark River
5. Find Me
6. For The First Time
7. Golden Locket
8. Heart Hideaway
9. I Really Never Stopped Loving You
10. I Waded In The Water
11. I Want To Be Your Pet
12. I’m Beginning To See The Light
13. I’m Gonna Change Him
14. I’m Nobody’s Baby
15. It Looks Like Love
16. Knight In Shining Armor
17. My Young And Foolish Heart
18. Oh Baby
19. Personal Secret
20. Please Be Kind
21. Sailor Boy
22. Should I Believe Him
23. Shy
24. So Near And Yet So Far
25. Someone Told You A Lie
26. Teach Me Tonight
27. The Boy On Page Thirty Five
28. The Little Things You Do
29. Warm Your Heart
30. What Do I Do Now
31. Wild Honey
32. Ivory Tower (later version recorded on Laurie label)

More Marginal label CDs

Use Your Credit Card      and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs