Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Marginal CD-107 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
Anita Bryant - All the Hits & More

Includes 30 of her best recordings

This CD is discontinued and no longer available.
We have no inventory. Please do not order

1. It’s Better To Cry Today
2. Hurry Home To Me
3. The World Of Lonely People 
4. Till There Was You
5. Kisses Sweeter Than Wine
6. Step By Step, Little By Little
7. In My Little Corner Of The World
8. Dance On
9. Be Good, Be Careful, Be Mine
10. Tonight
11. I’m Not A Child Anymore
12. Some Sunday In The Middle Of The Week
13. Volare
14. Our Day Will Come
15. Don’t Let The Sun Catch You Crying
16. It’s Not The Way It Used To Be
17. Why Me?
18. Welcome Home Baby
19. A World Without Love
20. Route 66
21. One Of The Lucky Ones
22. Paper Roses
23. Six Boys And Seven Girls
24. I Can’t Do It By Myself
25. An Angel Cried
26. Wonderland By Night
27. A Texan And The Girl From Mexico
28. Promise Me A Rose
29. Doremi
30. The Party’s Over

More Marginal label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs