Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Marginal CD-071
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
Annette  - Beach Party Ultimate Collection

1. O Dio Mio
2. Luau Cha Cha Cha
3. It's Really Love
4. The Rock-A-Cha
5. Walkin' and Talkin'
6. Blame It On the Bossa Nova
7. Jamaica SKA
8. How About That
9. Dreamin' About You
10. Like a Baby
11. Promise Me Anything
12. Surfin Luau (Cha Cha Cha)
13. Muscle Beach Party
14. The Wah-Watusi
15. The Clyde
16. Happy Feeling
17. Better Be Ready
18. The Perfect Boy
19. Ballin the Jack
20. Dance Annette
21. Little Blue Ballroom
22. All My Loving
23. Tall Paul
24. Lonely Guitar
25. First Name Initial
26. Train of Love
27. Pine-Apple Princess
28. Dream Boy
29. Jo Jo The Dog Faced Boy
30. Bikini Beach Party
31. Beach Party
32. Surfer Boy
33. Talk to Me Baby

More Marginal label CDs
More Annette CDs

Use Your Credit Card  and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs