Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Marginal CD-126
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
Kim Weston  - Hits & Rarities

This CD is now sold out - we cannot obtain more.
Please do not order

1. Helpless
2. Another Train Coming
3. Looking For The Right Guy
4. It Should Have Been Me
5. Feel Alright Tonight
6. I'm Still Loving You
7. Do Like I Do
8. A Little More Love
9. A Love Like Yours (Don't Come Knocking Everyday)
10. A Thrill a Moment
11. Go Ahead and Laugh
12. Love Me All The Way
13. Don't Compare Me With Her
14. Just Loving You
15. I'll Never See My Love Again
16. Take Me In Your Arms (Rock Me A Little While)
17. You Hit Me (Where It Hurt Me)
18. Absent Minded Lover
19. After The Rain
20. Any Girl in Town
21. Wish You a Merry Xmas
22. I Got What You Need
23. Someone Like You
24. You're Just The Kind of Guy
25. If I Had It My Way
26. Little by Little, Bit by Bit
27. Teach Me Tonight (duet with Marvin Gaye)
28. It's Me (duet with Marvin Gaye)

More Marginal label CDs

Use Your Credit Card  and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs