Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Marginal CD-122
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
Tammi Terrell - The Story Of

   1. Sinners' Devotion
   2. Make the Night Just a Little Longer
   3. It's Mine
   4. Voice of Experience
   5. Big John
   6. If You See Bill
   7. If I Would Marry You
   8. I Cried
   9. Come On and See Me
  10. I Can't Believe You Love Me
  11. Hold Me Oh My Darling
  12. This Old Heart of Mine
  13. Baby Don't You Worry
  14. There Are Things
  15. That's What Boys Are Made For
  16. What a Good Man He Is
  17. Tears at the End of a Love Affair
  18. He's the One I Love
  19. Can't Stop Now Love is Calling
  20. Just Too Much to Hope For
  21. I Can't Go on Without You
  22. Ain't No Mountain High Enough
  23. Your Precious Love
  24. If I Could Build My Whole World Around You
  25. Two Can Have a Party
  26. Keep on Loving Me Honey
  27. You're All I Need to Get By
  28. I Can't Help But Love You
  29. This Poor Heart of Mine

More Marginal label CDs

Use Your Credit Card  and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs