Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Marginal CD-063 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
The Crystals - He's a Rebel - The Ultimate Collection

This CD is discontinued. We have no more inventory.
Please do not order

1.He's A Rebel
2. Oh Yeah, Maybe Baby
3. Uptown
4. Then He Kissed Me
5. He's Sure The Boy I Love
6. Da Doo Ron Ron
7. Heartbreaker
8. Girls Can Tell
9. All Grown Up
10. There's No Other Like My Baby
11. Little Boy
12. He Hit Me
13. What A Nice Way To Turn 17
14. No One Ever Tells You
15. I Love You Eddie
16. Mashed Potato Time
17. Frankenstein Twist
18. I Wonder
19. Another Country, Another World
20. Please Hurt Me
21. Look In My Eyes
22. On Broadway
23. In The Morning
24. When The Right Boy Comes Along
25. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
26. Parade Of The Wooden Soldiers
27. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
28. The Screw 

More Marginal label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs