Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Lovelite CD-212 The Lovelites - The Lovelite Years

This CD is discontinued and no longer sold here.

Please do not order.

1. Betcha By Golly Wow
2. Got To Be There
3. You’ve Lost That Lovin Feelin
4. How Can I Tell My Mom And Dad
5. My Baby Loves Me
6. Is That Lovin In Your Heart
7. I’m The One That You Need
8. My Conscience
9. Bumpy Road Ahead
10. The Way That You Treat Me Baby
11. Man In My Life
12. Get It Off My Conscience
13. Oh What A Day
14. Love So Strong
15. Cravin For Your Love
16. Come And Get It 
17. You’ve Hurt Me Now
18. Love Is Pretty
19. Love Is Tears
20. I’m Not Like The Others

More Misc label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs