Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Liberty Bell CD-1605
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
Looking Glass - The Complete Recordings Of

This CD is now sold out. We cannot obtain more.
Please do not order.

1. Jenny-Lynne 
2. Brandy 
3. Catherine Street 
4. Don’t It Make You Feel Good 
5. Golden Rainbow 
6. Dealin’ With The Devil 
7. From Stanton Station 
8. One By One 
9. Jimmy Loves Mary-Anne 
10. City Lady 
11. For Skipper 
12. Sweet Somethin’ 
13. Who’s Gonna Sing My Rock And Roll Song 
14. Are You Dreamin’ 
15. Rainbow Man 
16. Wait 
17. Sweet Jeremiah 
18. Wooly Eyes 
19. Golden Rainbow 
20. Jenny-Lynne 
21. Highway To Hollywood 
22. Rock This Town 

More Liberty Bell label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs