Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction. 

Liberty Bell CD-4366 
The Outsiders - Two LPs on One CD
In LP / Happening Live LP
Includes 6 bonus tracks

This CD is now sold out. We cannot obtain more - please do not order

     1.   Iím Not Trying to Hurt You
     2.   Help Me Girl
     3.   Bend Me Shape ME
     4.   Kind of a Drag
     5.   Haunted By Your Love
     6.   Charlena
     7.   You Gotta Look
     8.   Iíll Give You Time
     9.   Gimme Some Loviní
     10.  I Wanna Be Free
     11.  Itís Your Love

Hapening ďLiveĒ LP
     12.  Time Won't Let Me
     13.  Ain't Too Proud to Beg
     14.  Show Me
     15.  Introductions of The Outsiders
     16.  Respectable
     17.  Michelle
     18.  Come On Up
     19.  Help Me Girl
     20.  A Girl in Love
     21.  Gloria
     22.  Love Makes the World Go Round
     23.  Good Good Lovin'

Bonus Tracks
     24.  Loving You
     25.  Think I'm Falling (solo version)
     26.  Tinket Tailer (feat. Jon Simoneli)
     27.  You're Not So Pretty (fea. Jon Simoneli)
     28.  Waiting For the End to Come
     29.  Park Preserve (full-length strereo version)

More Liberty Bell label CDs

Use Your Credit Card  and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs