Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction. 

Liberty Bell CD-4360 
Lou Christie - Two LPs on One CD

This CD is now sold out. Please do not order.

1. Always Something There To Remind Me
2. Since I Fell For You
3. You’ve Got Your Troubles
4. If I Fell
5. Love Is Like A Heat Wave
6. Goin’ Out Of My Head
7. Trapeze
8. Diary
9. Jungle
10. Crying In The Street
11. Baby, We Got To Run Away
12. Lightnin’ Strikes
13. Painter
14. Lita
15. Elusive Butterfly
16. The Shadow Of Your Smile
17. Du Ronda
18. Thapsody In The Rain
19. Back Track
20. Summer Snow
21. Everyone’s Gone To The Moon
22. Indian Summer
23. Since I Don’t Have You
24. Hollywood’s My Stop
25. If My Car Could Only Talk
26. Wild Life’s In Season
27. Watch Your Heart After Dark
28. Rhapsody In The Rain (Uncensored Version)

More Liberty Bell label CDs

Use Your Credit Card  and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs