Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Liberty Bell 1013 CD 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
2 Classic Albums on 1 CD

Bobby Rydell & Chubby Checker LP / Chubby Checker & Dee Dee LP (Down to Earth)
All the following titles are the original recordings

This CD is now sold out - we cannot obtain more.
Please do not order

Chubby Checker & Bobby Rydell LP
1. Swingin' Together
2. Your Hits and Mine (Includes Chubby medley of Kissin' Time, We Got Love, Volare and Wild One plus Bobby medley of the Twist, Pony Time, Hucklebuck and Let's Twist Again)
3. Jingle Bell Rock
4. Teach Me To Twist
5. Side By Side
6. Jingle Bells Imitations
7. What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?
8. My Baby Just Cares For Me
9. Voodoo (You Remind Me of the Guy)
10. Walkin' My Baby Back Home

Chubby Checker & Dee Dee Sharp LP (Down to Earth)
11. Down To Earth
12. You Came a Long Way From St. Louis
13. Play It Fair
14. What a Combination:
     a) A Rockin' Good Way (To Mess Around & Fall In Love)
     b) Love Is Strange
     c) Let the Good Times Roll
15. I Really Don't Want To Know
16. Let the Good Times Roll
17. Do You Love Me
18. Pledging My Love
19. One More Time
20. Loving You
21. Make Love To Me
22. Hello, Baby, Goodbye 

More Philadelphia label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs