Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Jackson JCD-2301 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
Four Jacks and a Jill
- The Complete American Releases (and more!)

This CD is now so;d out - we cannot obtain more
Please do not order

1. Mister Nico 
2. Timothy 
3. Sunny Side Of Somewhere 
4. Penny Paper 
5. Hamba Liliwom 
6. I Looked Back 
7. Master Jack 
8. Fifi The Flea 
9. Bobby Blows A Blue Note 
10. Lonely Desert Boy 
11. La La Song 
12. Hey Mister 
13. Mama Come Home 
14. The Click Song 
15. Thru Little Billy’s Window 
16. Three Little Bears 
17. Butchers And Bakers 
18. Huckleberry Ferry Land 
19. Sad Little Pigeon 
20. Pata Pata 
21. Freckle Face 
22. Bread And Butter 
23. Timothy 
24. Leaves Are Falling 
25. Master Jack Single 
26. I Looked Back Single 
27. The Click Song Alternate 
28. Pata Pata Alternate 
29. Freckle Face Alternate 
30. Grandfather Dugan 
31. Stone In My Shoe 
32. Universal Feeling 
33. Love Triangle 
34. Mr. Go Softly 
35. Master Jack German Version 

More Misc label CDs

Use Your Credit Card      and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs