Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Hi-Note CD-1010 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95

Chart Fizzlers - The Early '70s Volume 2

This CD is now sold out - we cannot obtain more
Please do not order

   1. I Really Love You - Davy Jones 
   2. Never Marry a Railroad Man - The Shocking Blue 
   3. Why Does a Man Do What He Has To Do - Joe South 
   4. From the Very Start - The Children 
   5. Let the Sunshine In - The Magic Lanterns 
   6. Tie Dye Princess - The Ides of March 
   7. Watch What Happens - Lena Horne 
   8. Hey Lawdy Lawdy - The Wackers 
   9. Don't Get Close - Little Anthony and The Imperials 
  10. Beside You - The New York Rock Ensemble 
  11. Lucky Me - The Moments 
  12. Back to Dreamin' Again - Pat Shannon 
  13. People and Me - The New Colony Six 
  14. Baby I'm Yours - Jody Miller 
  15. Love Uprising - Otis Leaville 
  16. Get Down People - The Fabulous Counts 
  17. When I'm Dead and Gone - Bob Summers 
  18. To Love You - The Country Store 
  19. Up On The Roof - Laura Nyro 
  20. Serenade - The Shocking Blue 
  21. Sophisticated Lady - Reo Speedwagon 
  22. I Want to Take You Higher - Kool and The Gang 
  23. Leavin' It's Over - Hudson 

More Hi-Note label CDs

Use Your Credit Card      and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs