Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Hi-Note CD-1005 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
Chart Fizzlers - The Early '70s Volume 1

This CD is now sold out - we cannot obtain more
Please do not order

1. Come And Get This Ring - Tyronne Davis
2. You Really Got A Hold On Me - Gayle McCormick
3. What Am I Gonna Do - Smith
4. (What A) Groovy Feeling - Johnny Nash
5. Love Story - Peggy Lee
6. Are You Really Happy Together - Bulldog
7. Suspicious Minds - Dee Dee Warwick
8. Little Ghetto Boy - Donny Hathaway
9. Early Mornin' Rain - Oliver
10. Summer In The City - Quincy Jones
11. Mom - Earth Wind And Fire
12. I Can't Stop - The Osmond Brothers
13. Tell Laura I Love Here - Johnny T. Angel
14. Country Girl - Jeannie C. Riley
15. Animal Zoo - Spirit
16. Holly Go Softly - The Cornerstone
17. Baby Make It Soon - The Flying Machine
18. One Night Stand - The Magic Lanterns
19. It's Four In The Morning - Faron Young
20. I'm So Glad - The Fuzz
21. Let Me Live - Charley Pride
22. Angelica - Oliver
23. Where Would I Be Without You - Edgar Winter
24. Little Bit O' Soul - Bullet

More Hi-Note label CDs

Use Your Credit Card      and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs