Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Hi-Note CD-1002 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
Chart Fizzlers - The Early '60s Volume 1

This CD is now sold out - we cannot obtain more
Please do not order

     1. I Know It’s All Right - Sam Hawkins
     2. Duchess of Earl - The Pearlettes
     3. See The Big Man Cry - Ed Bruce
     4. Just a Simple Melody - Patti Page
     5. Flying Blue Angels - Johnny George & the Pilots
     6. Houdini - Walter Brennan
     7. I Can’t Stop Loving You - Count Basie
     8. Shy Girl - The Cascades
     9. Whip It On Me - Jesse Hill
     10. Stop Foolin’ - Brook Benton & Damita Jo
     11. Tonight’s the Night - The Chiffons
     12. Look For a Star - Nicky Como
     13. What Kind of Girl Do You Think I Am - The Charmaines
     14. The Lady Wants to Twist - Steve Lawrence
     15. Zing Went the Strings of My Heart - The Kalin Twins
     16. Denver - The New Christie Minstrels
     17. I’m Standing By - Ben E King
     18. A Story Untold - The Emotions
     19. Somewhere In this Town - Bruce Channel
     20. Panic - The Charms
     21. Shim Sham Shuffle - Ricky Lyons
     22. Your Life Begins (at Sweet 16) - The Majors
     23. Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye - Danny White

More Hi-Note label CDs

Use Your Credit Card      and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs