Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Herald CD-416 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
Faye Adams - 30 Greatest Hits

This CD is now sold out. We cannot obtain more.
Please do not order.

1. Shake A Hand
2. I’ll Be True
3. Keeper Of My Heart
4. That’s What Makes My Baby Fat
5. Anytime, Anyplace, Anywhere
6. Crazy Mixed Up World
7. Anything For A Friend
8. Don’t Forget To Smile
9. Hurts Me To My Heart
10. Everyday
11. Say A Prayer
12. I Owe My Heart To You
13. Takin’ You Back
14. I’m Going To Leave You 
15. Happiness To My Soul
16. Somebody Somewhere
17. It Hurts To Be In Love
18. Welcome Home
19. My Greatest Desire
20. Ain’t Gonna Tell
21. You Ain’t Been True To Me
22. Midnight 
23. Sweet Talk
24. Cry Your Crazy Heart
25. Tag Along
26. Angels Tell Me
27. Step Up And Rescue Me
28. The Hammer
29. Your Love
30. I’ve Gotta Leave You

More Misc label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs