Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Golden Sandy CD-90141 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95

The Angels - The Ultimate Collection - 33 Greatest Hits

This CD is now sold out. We cannot obtain more
Please do not order

1. My Boyfriend’s Back
2. The Guy With The Black Eye
3. Wow Wow Wee
4. Has Anybody Seen My Boyfriend?
5. He’s So Fine
6. He’s The Kissing Kind
7. I Adore Him
8. Till
9. Little Beatle Boy
10. Why Don’t The Boy Leave Me Alone?
11. World Without Love
12. Thank You And Goodnight
13. Snowflakes And Teardrops
14. Now
15. Dream Boy
16. Guess The Boy Don’t Love Me Anymore
17. Cry Baby Cry
18. My Boyfrien’ds Woody
19. Welcome To The Floor
20. And The Angels Sing
21. River Of Love
22. Cotton Fields
23. Sentimental Journey
24. Everybody Loves A Lover
25. Blow Joe
26. My Devotion
27. A Moment Ago
28. The Hurdy Gurdy Man
29. I Want To Hold Your Hand
30. Louie Louie
31. By The Time You Read This Letter
32. That’s All I Ask Of You
33. Jamaica Joe

More Golden Sandy label CDs

Use Your Credit Card      and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs