Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Gold Dust CD-950 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95

Rosie & the Originals - Angel Baby

This CD is now sold out - we cannot obtain more
Please do not order

By Rosie (Hamlin) & the Originals
1. Angel Baby
2. Give Me Love
3. Angel From Above
4. Why Did You Leave Me
5. Lonely Blue Nights
6. We'll Have a Chance

By Rosie (Hamlin) & Ron Holden
7. Bring Me Happiness
8.So Dearly,

By Rosie (Hamlin)
9. Lonely Blue Nights
10. Read the Story of Love
11. My Darling Forever
12. No Other Love Will Ever Do
13. We'll Have a Chance
14. Angel From Above
15. The Time is Near
16. Baby, Baby Baby
17. I Found a Dream
18. Maybe I'm Dreaming,
19. Cloud Nine,
20. It's Time to Go Home 

By Rosie (Hamlin) & the Originals (Outtakes)
21. Lonely Blue Night
22. We'll Have a Chance
23. Why Did You Leave Me
24. Angel From Above

More Gold Dust label CDs

Use Your Credit Card      and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs