Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Gold Dust CD-933 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
Johnny & Joe - Over the Mountain

This CD is sold out - we cannot obtain more
Please do not order

1. Over the Mountain, Across the Sea
2. Over the Mountain, Part 2
3. Why Oh Why
4. I'll Be Spinning
5. It Was There
6. Where Did She Go
7. Two Happy Hearts
8. My Baby's Gone, On On
9. My Baby's Gone and Left Me
10. I Adore You
11. If You Tell Me You're Mine
12. Trust Me
13. Warm Soft and Lonely
14. Across the Sea
15. Why Do You Hurt Me So
16. Jamaica - Our Thing
17. Red Sails In the Sunset
18. There Goes My Heart
19. I Was So Lonely
20. You Said It and Don't Forget It
21. Darling
22. Who Do You Love
23. Feel Alright
24. Over Which Mountain
25. Why Did She Go
26. Your Love
27. My Baby's Gone and Left Me (Outtake)
28. False Love Has Got to Go
29. I Want You Here Beside Me
30. Lonely Nights

More Gold Dust label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs