Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Goldcrest  CD-797 
Troy Shondell - Rock and Roll Rebel

This CD is discontinued. Please do not order.
Click for other Shondell CD

1. C'mon Everybody, 
2. Goodbye Little Darlin', 
3. Kissin' At the Drive In, 
4. The Trance, 
5. Girl After Girl, 
6. You Can't Catch Me, 
7. Love Stuff, 
8. Rip It Up (Oh Boy), 
9. This Time (We're Really Breaking Up), 
10. Hello Josephine, 
11. Slow Down, 
12. Rockin' Pneumonia, 
13. Let's Go All the Way, 
14. No Fool Like An Old Fool, 
15. I've Got a Woman, 
16. Just Because, 
17. Head Man, 
18. Island In the Sky

More Misc label CDs

Use Your Credit Card  and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs