Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Crystal Ball CD-1116 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
Four Quarters  - A Pocket Full of Change

1. Please Believe I Love You
2. Under the Boardwalk (acap)
3. Anyone Else But You (acap)
4. I'll Never Find Another You
5. Downtown
6. My Girl
7. What a Wonderful World (featuring Christine Helferty)
8. Sounds of Silence
9. California Dreamin'
10. Love at First Bite
11. Mr. Sandman
12. I Wanna Marry Eddie
13. After All
14. Rhythm of the Rain (acap)
15. In Time (acap)
16. Try to Remember
17. Just the Way You Are
18. Can You Feel the Love Tonight
19. Stand By Me
20. Doowop Medley
21. Winter Wonderland (acap)

More Misc label CDs

Use Your Credit Card and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs